Posted on

Alec Baldwin & Kim Bassinger=AJ Michalka/Sean Biggerstaff

I actually came up with two possiblities for some of these…

Together, Alec Baldwin and Kim Bassinger’s daughter would look like…

AJ Michalka

and/or their son would look like…

AJ Michalka and…

tumblr_lpdl7ms2Dr1qel0fxo1_500

also Sean Biggerstaff

sean biggerstaff

Notice both of them hold different perspective. In one’s eyes, Sean would look like Alec and AJ would look like Kim, or vice versa depending on the person’s point of view. Personally from my perspective, I notice Sean’s shape is less flat and rounder than AJ”s shape, so I notice his shape is more full making him appear more dominant to Kim’s shape, making him look more like Kim. AJ, looks more like Alec Baldwin to me at first because I notice at first glance she has a flatter shape than Sean does and Alec has a flatter shape than Kim, so in my perspective, she looks more like Alec Baldwin.

Anyway, just when I start to think I see one more so, I see the other, 50/50.So who do you think s/he resembles more so?… I would love feedback on the poll beneath the link, leading to this page. I would love to hear others’ perspective, feedback with the polls and/or comments. Thanks for visiting and I will be elaborating the combinations page. Thanks again for visiting.

Back

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

11 responses to “Alec Baldwin & Kim Bassinger=AJ Michalka/Sean Biggerstaff

  1. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It actually was a enjoyment account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?

    Like

  2. Muchos Gracias for your blog post.
    citations

    Like

  3. Hey I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Bing for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to browse
    it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up
    the superb job.

    Like

  4. Marvelous, what a web site it is! This blog provides helpful facts to us, keep it up.

    Like

  5. I am sure this post has touched all the internet viewers, its really really
    fastidious post on building up new website.

    Like

  6. I appreciate, result in I found just what I was looking
    for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a
    great day. Bye

    Like

  7. Pingback: cozy cove

  8. Pingback: notepad bluebox

  9. Pingback: xlovecam hack tool 2013

  10. Pingback: hearthstone arena guide

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

