Posted on

Alex Breckinridge Christina Applegate

Project281

Project28

 

Similarities: Even Alex’s tone of voice is similar to Christina Applegate the movement and structure of jawline is similar, They are very similar. I saw Alex in She’s the Man and she totally reminded me of her. Lighter eyes and lighter curved eyebrows with golden hue in skintone and almost oval shape. Even look at the teeth line and their features are aligned very similar too. Both are similar to Namoi Watts.

Differences: Alex is more similar to Naomi Watts and Kate Hudson than Christina is. Christina is more similar to Jennifer Aniston Rene Zelleweger and Christine Barinski. Alex has lighter skin and blue eyes and Christina has grayish green eyes. Alex has a cleft is chin and her shape and eyebrows are longer and straighter and Christina’s are closet to oval than Alex’s.

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

284 responses to “Alex Breckinridge Christina Applegate

  1. Hi, I would like to subscribe for this webpage to get most recent updates, thus where can i do it please help out.

    Like

  2. Frankly I am already impressed of this post, which you people try toaddress on this website figured out the solution finally here we go look at more info: http://www.yelo.qa/company/346235/Savant_Hospital_Management_Systems_Software#products

    Like

  3. This is very attention-grabbing, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    Like

  4. What i don’t understood is actually how you’re now not really much more neatly-appreciated than you might be right now. You are so intelligent. You recognize thus considerably in relation to this matter, produced me in my opinion believe it from numerous numerous angles. Its like women and men are not involved unless it’s something to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. Always care for it up!

    Like

  5. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i got here to “return the want”.I’m trying to to find issues to improve my website!I assume its ok to make use of some of your concepts!!

    Like

  6. Hi there I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great job.

    Like

  7. Thanks for providing this wonderful information! To find U.S. shooting related products, shooting supplies, and suppliers, please visit our site!

    Like

  8. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    Like

  9. I really love your writing style and how well you express your ideas. Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done.

    Like

  10. I will bookmark this post. It is really unbelievable you do not have a larger following. I am on the same side as you. Ever traveled to Florida? Your blog really maked me think.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner of face shapes 101, keh1016 in reply:

      Hope you enjoy the freebie in the message…

      Speaking of Florida, yes, I have relatives down there and been. Sounds like you’re all over the map-pretty cool.

      Let me know if you go to Poland or Ukraine. Most likely I have found I have relatives from both.

      Hope you enjoyed the drawing and thanks for visiting.

      Like

  11. Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    Like

  12. cannabis

    Spot on with this page. My best friend told me they love your write ups post. This is an excellent, an eye-opener for sure! I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner of face shapes 101, keh1016 in reply:

      Couldn’t resist this one, I was all smiles.

      Eye opener? Really cool! Thank you. I just released some new posts with finished links and polls relating to them. You can find them in the bottom left-hand corner of the main page or on the updates page located in the bottom menu. Relating to this? I did release and Alex vs. Kate one, if I did not post it there here is the lookalikes I made.

      You can see the post now available for this one too. In addition, I even found a match for her and Kevin her x-husband from This Is Us.

      Who is this face? Tune in, I might just post about it in the future

      Just a few recommendations. Thanks for your support and for visiting enjoy!

      Like

  13. I simply must tell you that your posts are awesome. I will be subscribing to your feed.

    Like

  14. Can I simply say that of a relief to find somebody that in fact knows what theyre referring to on the net. You actually know how to bring a difficulty to light and produce it essential. Lots more people should check this out and understand why side with the story. I cant think youre not more well-known simply because you definitely possess the gift.

    Like

  15. Your writing style reminds me of my uncle back in Maine. Your write up is really useful to me. This really answered my problem. I really like your blog.

    Like

  16. Your blog post is absolutely on point! Interesting article. I needed this. I had to take a break from cleaning carpet to read your post. After looking over a number of the posts posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner of face shapes 101, keh1016 in reply:

      Funny, I was just discussing with someone about housework

      sometimes I wish the dishes would clean themselves…

      I was just cleaning house myself, especially due to unexpected guests this week with the weather. Unlike and hopefully not with the cleaning, this comment really left a mark behind.

      Hope those pesky stains come out while you’re cleaning house and thanks for taking time to look at my posts. Thanks again for visiting.

      Like

  17. I blog often and I really thank you for your information. Your article has truly peaked my interest. I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner/Writer/Creator/Correspondent of faceshapes 101 in reply:

      Wow! Ok you know I had to do a She’s the Man gif because that was one movie Alex was in. Anyway, thanks so much. Your comment was so meaningful. I am glad you are excited and thrilled to learn more. Thanks for dropping me a comment. Speaking of new, here is a freebie on me including another face from She’s The Man who I found would look like this “Friendly couple”…

      I won’t reveal who it is just yet, coming in the next two weeks but you totally deserved a freebie. Thanks for your awesome comment and for visiting.

      Like

  18. This is a great blog” and i want to visit this every day of the week .  

    Like

  19. I do appreciate the time and effort you put into this blog. Thanks, I’ll be coming back often.

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner/Writer/Creator/Correspondent of faceshapes 101 in reply:

      That’s so nice to hear in the digital world in this case, quoting the Nashville song

      “Sanctuary”, the refuge from it all.

      Thanks for your comment and for visiting.

      Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

