Posted on

Combinations C

natm2F

 

Carla Gugino & Ben Stiller=Olivia Wilde

Caitlin Wachs Frankie Muniz Andrea Dromm

casper

Cathy Moriarity & Bill Pullman=Alyson Michalka

Caitlin Wachs & Frankie Muniz=Andrea Dromm

birdcagelovechild

Calista Flockhart & Guy in Birdcage=Shayna Fox

burlesquelovechild1

burlesquelovechild2

Cam from Burlesque and Christina Aguilera=Jake McDorman/Katie McGrath

Cam Gigadent & Nicole Kidman=Paul Walker (R.I.P)

Cameron Diaz & Aaron Echart=Jennifer Lawrence (This is the most recent match)

 

Cameron Diaz Aaron Echart Sandra Bullock

Cameron Diaz & Aaron Echart=Sandra Bullock

cameronadamlovechild

Cameron Diaz & Adam Sandler=Jeremy Sumpter

Cameron Diaz Adam Sandler Sarah Michelle Gellar

Cameron Diaz & Adam Sandler=Sarah Michelle Gellar

 

Cameron Diaz Ben Stiller Hannah Spirrit

Cameron Diaz & Ben Stiller=Hannah Spirritt

diazmaddenismichalka

Cameron Diaz & Benji Madden=AJ Michalka

Cameron Diaz & Dorian from the Mask=Ashley Benson

Mask lovechild

Cameron Diaz & Dorian from the Mask=Emma Rigby

camandpeterisjodi

Cameron Diaz  & Dorian from the Mask=Jodi Lynn O Keefe (This is the most recent match and the visual is coming soon).

doriancdjj

Cameron Diaz & Dorian from the Mask=Jonathon Jackson

CameronDiaz&JackBlack=Diaz-bowen

Cameron Diaz & Jack Black=Unknown

cdjmbb

Cameron Diaz & John Malchovich=Beth Broderick

6

Cameron DIaz & Justin Timberlake=Sara Paxton

Cameron Diaz Tom Cruise Aly Michalka

Cameron Diaz & Tom Cruise=Aly Michalka/Cody Linely

Cameron Diaz & Tom Cruise=Amber Valletta (This is the most recent).

Cameron Diaz & John Cusack=Dakota Fanning (This is the most recent)

Cameron Diaz John Cussack Hilary Duff

Cameron Diaz & John Cussack=Hilary Duff

cdjmbb

Cameron Diaz & John Malcovich=Beth Broderick

Cameron Diaz & Zach Gallifinakis=Ashley Olsen (This is the most recent one including Ashley Olsen, just a few minor changes). For more about that, click the link.

c2

Candace Bergeron & William Shatner=Cameron Diaz

Candace Bergeron & William Shatner=Kirstie Alley (This is the most recent match).

Diagrams13

Carla Gugino & Michael Keaton=Connie Britton

liarliarlovechild

Carey Elwes & Maura Tierney

natm2

Carla Gugino & Ben Stiller=Olivia Wilde

Jake Thomas & Carly Schroeder=Rachel Weisz (pictorial is coming soon).

benjaminbuttonlovechild

Cate Blanchett & Brad Pitt=Bonnie Wright

ijlovechild

Cate Blanchett & Harrison Ford=Amanda Seyfried

Monuments Men Lovechild

Cate Blanchett & Matt Damon=Carly Schroeder

 

sc lovechild

Catherine O’ Hara & Eugene Levy=Emma Stone

homealonelovechild

Catherine O Hara & John Heard=Emma Watson

Catherine Zeta Jones Aaron Echart Shea Whigham

1

Catherine Zeta Jones Aaron Echart Zooey DesChanel

Catherine Zeta Jones & Aaron Echart=Shea Whigham/Vanessa Hudgens/Zooey DeSchanel

 

Catherine Zeta Jones & Antonio Banderas=Phoebe Tonkin

 

ussweetheartslovechild

Catherine Zeta Jones & Billy Crystal=Cathy Moriarity

Catherine Zeta Jones & John Malcovich=Katherine McPhee

brokecitylovechild

Catherine Zeta Jones & Russell Crowe=Christina Ricci

Cathy Moriarity Eric Idle Annie Doubleteamed

Cathy Moriarity & Eric Idle=Annie from Doubleteamed

Cathy Moriarity & Joe Pesci=Faye Dunaway

Cathy Moriarity & Joe Pesci=Faye Dunaway

 

onetreehilllovechild

Chad Michael Murray & Sophia Bush=Max Theriot

Chanice from Uncle Buck & John Candy=Brittany Murphy

Channing Tatum Amanda Bynes Mike C Manning

Channing Tatum & Amanda Bynes=Mike C Manning

Channing Tatum & Amanda Seyfried=Courtney Jines (This is the most recent one).

Channing Tatum Amanda Seyfried Scout Taylor Compton

Channing Tatum & Amanda Seyfried=Scout Taylor Compton

Channing Tatum Diane Lane Ashley Judd

Channing Tatum & Diane Lane=Ashley Judd

sheenrichardslovechild

Charlie Sheen & Denise Richards=Chris Carmack

This is the most recent match below…

Charlie Sheen & Denise Richards/ Denise Richards & Charlie Sheen (same vice versa)=Jonathon Taylor Thomas 

hancocklovechild

Charlieze Theron & Jason Bateman=Alyson Michalka

Charlieze Theron & Jason Bateman=Sara Paxton

(This is a more recent match).

Charlize Theron & Liam Neeson=Margot Robbie 

Diagrams6

Charlieze Theron & Mark Walberg=Poppi Monroe

Diagrams3

Charlieze Theron & Matt Damon=Daniel Radcliffe/Kirsten Bell

100ft

Charlotte Le Bon & Manish Dayal=Emma Watson

Chevy Chase & Beverly D Angelo=Blake Lively

moonstrucklovechild

Cher & Nicolas Cage=Olivia Wilde

Chevy Chase & Beverly D Angelo=Mila Jovovinch

Chevy Chase & Beverly D Angelo =Blake Lively/Mila Jovovinch

 

 

Chevy Chase & Cindy Morgan (Vice versa)=Unknown

Chevy Chase & Cindy Morgan=Simon Rex

Chevy Chase Goldie Hawn Beverly D Angelo

Chevy Chase & Goldie Hawn=Beverly D Angelo

13yearlovechild

Chez Starbuck & Courtnee Draper=Embeth Davidtz

aris

Chris Evans & Anna Faris=Andrew Lawrence

Chris Evans & Elizabeth Olsen 

captainamerica

Chris Evans & Haley Atwell=Charlotte Church

c12

Chris Evans & Scarlett Johanson=Sarah Michelle Gellar

Diagrams33

 

Here is a more recent closer match below of Emma Watson…

jackryanlovechild

Chris Pine & Keira Knightly=Eva Green

batmanforeverlovechild01

Chris Pine & Uma Thurman=Emma Watson

 

Chris Pratt & Anna Faris=Josh Hutcherson 

 

Diagrams34

Chris O Donnell & Emma Thompson=Max Theriot

Here is a closer, more recent match I found below…

 

madlovelovechild

Chris O Donell & Drew Barrymore=Max Theriot

 

chrisodonellemmathompsongilliananderson

Chris O’ Donnell & Emma Thompson=Gillian Anderson

bachelorlovechild

Chris O Donell & Rene Zelleweger=Rachel Hurd Wood

Christian Bale & Katie Holmes=Johnny Depp

Christian Bale & Katie Holmes=Johnny Depp

christian bale & marion cotiliard =jeremy sumpter

Christian Bale & Marion Cotiliard=Jeremy Sumpter

Christian Bale & Marion Cotiliard=Elijah Wood (This is the most recent)

 

Christian Bale & Winona Ryder=Tom Cruise

Christian Bale & Winona Ryder=Tom Cruise

nashvillelovechild

Chris Carmack & Hayden Panetierre=Christina Ricci

Christian Slater Marisa Tomei Winona Ryder

Christian Slater & Marisa Tomei=Winona Ryder

format

Christina Applegate & Brian Deneby=Kate Winslet

Christina Applegate & Will Ferell=Mary-Kate Olsen 

brinklovechild

Christina Vidal & Patrick from Brink=Unknown

runawaybridelovechild1

Christopher Maloni & Julia Roberts=Krysten Ritter

Christopher McDonald & Julie Bowen

Christopher McDonald & Julie Bowen=Jason Earles

Christopher Plummer & Julie Andrews=Daniel Radcliffe/Ewan McGregor/Jason Issacs

cadetkellylovechild

Christy Romano & Shawn Ashmore=Kate Beckinsale

Diagrams77

Cicillian Murphy & Rachel McAdams=Tom Welling

Claire danes Leo DiCaprio Anag Claire Danes

Claire Danes & Leonardo DiCaprio=Unknown

nashvillelovechild

Clare Bowen & Jonathon Jackson=Melanie Larant

Clare Bowen & Christian Coulson=Cameron Diaz

(Pictorial is coming soon).

nashvillelovechild9

Clare Bowen & Mark Levine=Taylor Momsen

07

Clayton Snyder & LaLaine=This unknown from the band Dream Street

(Pictorial is coming soon).

slovechild

Cole Sprouse & Skyler Samuels=Dakota Fanning

Colin Firth Meryl Streep Daniel Radcliffe

Colin Firth & Meryl Streep=Daniel Radcliffe

nashville11

Connie Britton & Chris Carmack=Emily Hart

nashvillelovechild3

Connie Britton (Rayna) & Glenn from Nashville=Isla Fisher

spincitylovechild

Connie Britton & Michael J Fox=Sara Paxton

nashvillelovechild8

Connie Britton & Riley Smith=Leonardo DiCaprio

friendslovechild6

Courtney Cox & David Arquette=Kristen Bell

Courtney Cox Jim Carrey Jena Malone

Courtney Cox & Jim Carrey=Jena Malone

Courtney Cox & Michael J. Fox=Alison Brie (Visual coming soon).

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

236 responses to “Combinations C

  1. I include examine massive amount of personal blogs and even read and studied some,your job is brilliant.Caps off for your grit and honesty.Do continue us advised at a later date as well.

    Like

  2. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    Like

  3. Siempre es muy fantástico y también rellena con un montón de diversión para mí y mis compañeros de oficina los trabajadores a visitar el blog más de tres veces a la semana para leer a través de los nuevos consejos que has conseguido. Y, de hecho, estoy tan a menudo satisfechas con sus ideas creativas atractivas que usted sirve. Algunas áreas 2 de este artículo son sin duda el más eficiente todo lo que hemos tenido.

    Like

  4. Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

    Like

  5. Buenas, gracias por la información, me ha sido de enorme utilidad, la compartiré !!!Besos!!!!.

    Like

  6. I simply want to say I am all new to blogging and definitely savored your weblog site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your weblog . You definitely have incredible articles. Many thanks for sharing your weblog.

    Like

  7. Hmm es cualquier otra persona teniendo problemas con las imágenes en este blog carga? Estoy tratando de averiguar si es un problema en mi final o si es el blog. Cualquier respuesta sería muy apreciada.

    Like

  8. Thanks for any terrific artículo. The best place otherwise could any individual have that form of details in this excellent means of composing? I own a powerpoint presentation in a few days, and I’m for the find these information and facts.

    Like

  9. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to return the favor.I’m attempting to find things to improvemy web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner of face shapes 101, keh1016:

      No problem, I don’t mind as long as you provide some sort of credit back here. Thanks for asking, for your interest and for visiting.

      Like

  10. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

    Like

  11. Hi there, I discovered your web site by means of Google whilst looking for a related matter, your website got here up, it appears good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Like

  12. I do trust all the concepts you have introduced in your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too short for beginners. Could you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.|

    Like

  13. Superb site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

    Like

  14. Hi Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web page regularly, if so afterward you will without doubt get fastidious experience.

    Like

  15. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Many thanks!

    Like

    • keh1016

      Owner of face shapes 101, keh1016:

      No problem, I don’t mind as long as you provide some sort of credit back here. Thanks for asking, for your interest and for visiting.

      Like

  16. Just wanna comment on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the content material is really superb : D.

    Like

  17. I have mastered some new points from your web-site about computers. Another thing I have always assumed is that computers have become an item that each house must have for a lot of reasons. They provide convenient ways in which to organize the home, pay bills, shop, study, tune in to music and in many cases watch tv series. An innovative method to complete these types of tasks is a computer. These pcs are portable ones, small, highly effective and lightweight.

    Like

  18. Useful info. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

    Like

  19. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and fantastic design.

    Like

  20. I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!! I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got you book marked to look at new things you post…

    Like

  21. First of all I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I’ve had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Appreciate it!

    Like

  22. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

    Like

  23. Deshawn

    A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in actual fact bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If attainable, as you develop into experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with extra details? It’s highly useful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog submit!

    Like

  24. Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It’s the little changes which will make the most significant changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    Like

  25. Merely wanna comment that you have a very decent website , I enjoy the style and design it really stands out.

    Like

  26. My brother suggested I may like this blog. He used to be totally right. This submit truly made my day. You cann’t consider simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

  27. Everyone loves it {when people|when individuals|when

    Like

  28. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

    Like

  29. By the way, how could we communicate?

    Like

  30. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

    Like

  31. I’m not sure exactly why but this blog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

    Like

  32. I in addition to my buddies appeared to be checking the great tricks located on your website and then then developed a horrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to you for those tips. All the ladies ended up for that reason happy to read all of them and have in actuality been making the most of these things. Thank you for indeed being very considerate and then for selecting this sort of superior subject matter millions of individuals are really needing to understand about. My very own honest regret for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

    Like

  33. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Cheers

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

