Posted on

Quicksketch Riley Smith

shanewestbrantrileysmithsim

(Riley is the furthest to the right.)

Here is another one I drew below…

I could tell right away this was Riley Smith. In addition along with the shape, the shading was making it stand out better as well. Now, it’s not finished yet. But, I drew it from the most recent pic of him from the show Frequency.

So, let me know what you think. Enjoy the visual and thanks for visiting!

Back

51 responses to “Riley Smith Drawings

  1. Hi there! I understand this is kind of off-topic
    however I had to ask. Does managing a well-established blog such as yours take a
    lot of work? I’m brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary every day.

    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips
    for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

