Posted on

E-H List

E

Ed Harris

Eddie Murphy

Edward Norton

Elizabeth Banks

Emma Roberts

Emma Stone

Emma Watson

Even Stevens Cast

F-G

Freddie Prinze Jr. & Rachel Leigh Cook/She’s All That Cast

Francis McDormand

Frankie Muniz

Gary Oldman

Gary Sinise

Geena Davis (Coming Soon)

Golden Girls Cast Drawing

Goldie Hawn

H-I

Harrison Ford

Hayden Panetierre

Heath Leger

Hilary Duff

Hocus Pocus Cast

Home Improvement Cast

Hugh Dancy

Hugh Grant (Coming Soon, see Sandra Bullock Drawings, 3rd one down)

Hugh Jackman

Isla Fischer

Back

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

8 responses to “E-H List

  1. Pingback: url man

  2. walk tc

    Good day! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you may have right here on this post. I will probably be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

    Like

  3. Pingback: cozy cove

  4. Pingback: notepad bluebox

  5. Pingback: xlovecam token gratuit t�l�charger

  6. Pingback: banana blue

  7. Pingback: hearthstone arena guide

  8. Just about every time I am on the internet I am bombarded with useless information but I rely on this blog for the freshest daily news. I sure do not know very much on the subject matter but I’ll keep coming back to this website so I can learn all I can. I have been following this website for some time now and I really enjoy the changes you’ve made to your blog. Awesome page, very informative.

    Like

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!