Posted on

To All of My Readers-addressing your questions comments and concerns…

4/23/16:

Pouty Face

To all of my readers… this site is currently being building with new updates and I apologize about technical issues with the RSS feed and duplicate comments which I am unfamiliar with how to manage but am currently look into. I have many new pages, I need to make new links and not put everything one pg, fix grammar and am currently responding to my fellow commentators before I start managing the comments to satisfy your questions comments and concerns.

I appreciate your attention and questions and comments and concerns that you have addressed to this site, anything from my fellow readers can improve this site a little bit more. I am the only writer, editer, manager, updater of this blog so I genuinely apologize if there have been technical issues and or problems that are needed to be addressed.

All in all, I apologize for any inconvinence I have caused. I have so much updating to do that I have considered puting this site on hiatus or pause, but I don’t want to disappoint or dissatisfy my audience. Within two weeks, I will have much more time to update this blog so there is not so much inconvenience for you.

Also, don’t email, just drop your question, comment concern in the comments section and if you get a comment from keh1016, that is the owner of the blog responding back to your comment. Just a tip for getting your comment answered faster, if you put a smiley face or bold or italics, something that makes your comment really stand out, I admit it makes me read and approve it sooner than the others.Thanks for listening and visiting and as I have replied to many because its sort of my catch phrase on my blog-Keep site-seeing!

9/10/13 @ 5:50 PM

I keep recieving comments of “letters” and issues with logging on and subscribing. I had no knowledge until recently but no where-abouts of these “letters” people have been recieving. 

For the “letters” issue…

So far, from what I have been hearing,  if you pay, which you shouldn’t it sounds like a scam to me, a fee to subscribe and recieve letters. I don’t write letters. Not that I know of. If anyone has a copy of a letter and I will notify if I wrote it. The only notification of writing you should get are emails of new posts or if I responded to your comment and that copy notificiation has been emailed to you.

for logging on… that is out of my control. The only thing I can control is my site to a certain to extent but at least my blog to run everything is free.

for subscribing…you shouldn’t have to pay to register comment or view my pg. This sounds like a scam and I will look into this and notify as soon as I find out.

Have finally, responded to all comments and have cleared some. Now I have to space out and make more links for pgs and go to drafts I made of my writing, copy and paste the info to other pgs and publish them and upload new info and articles.

Also, for contact, I will reply to your comment and you should recieve an email I did so. I believe I told it to do that in the settings panel. Also, every time I make a new post you should get a notification email of what I did. I do so many at one time when I do it’s hard to keep track of recent updates.

Also, face shapes are the basis of configuring people, there are also other pgs for your viewing pleasure such as:

Based on shape and proportions: (showing correlations of structure; associated in the mind, person drawn but not meant to be drawn, not intended to be drawn,  drawn by mistake;similar to the structure you intended to draw

  • Very Similar in proportions and shape

analagous structures:

List of Analagous Structures

  • Somewhat similar in proportions, not shape

similar structures

Drawn Representations/Interpretations of Structure Analyzed;drawn like original intended/Misinterpretated

100 % Accurate Structures Drawn, the structure you intended (examples of)

Drawn Representations

Not 100 % Accurate structure drawn, not the one you intended to draw (examples of)

Drawn Misinterpretations

Works of art, 100 % like original structure based on physical make of shape and proportions, not my own linked to other sites…

Exemplary Analyzations (Impersonal, from other sites)

The aspiration as well as inspiration…

If you look at this site. It talks more about facial beauty in terms of appearance and proportion. Not enough depth of what face shape. Just look at the comments and the ones talking about the shape was left by me. I commented on almost every single one. Great pictures though!


5/4/16: Currently, I have the most recent news relating to feedback (For more click here).

 

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

11 responses to “To All of My Readers-addressing your questions comments and concerns…

  1. I want to start a blog on myyearbook but i cant obtain the box on my profile.. We have made sure i’ve checked the box to show my latest blog in the manage profile boxes section.. But it really still wont show up.. Please help.. Is there any other way to star…

    Like

    • keh1016

      Hobert,

      owner of face shapes 101 in response to your question…

      I can’t say this is my area of expertise, but when I correct or edit something I like to head straight to the source especially with comments. Also I do everything online and don’t rely on RSS feeds because I don’t know how to use or manage them. It does show up in mine, but I told my blog to show up as a theme. I think if you pick a theme the theme automatically shows your latest blog because it does for me, does this help at all?
      P.S. Thanks for visiting

      Like

  2. Tammy this a wonderful blog put up! It is so pleasant when people appreciate all that you do.

    Like

  3. Habibi

    I discovered your blog post internet web site on the search engines and appearance several of your early posts. Always preserve the top notch operate. I additional the Feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading significantly much more on your part down the line!

    Like

  4. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me
    out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist other users
    like its aided me. Great job.

    Like

  5. Pingback: url man

  6. Pingback: cozy cove

  7. Pingback: xlovecam free tokens

  8. Pingback: marriage annulment

  9. Pingback: hearthstone arena guide

  10. Pingback: divorce attorney

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

