Posted on

comment pg pt 9

 Here are some personal favorites for this week…

cotw1

I like it!

Thank you. I especially like the parts being: “Genuine Enthusiasm”. Thank you for your support. I really liked this one!

cotw2

I am glad to help out. Thank you. I really like this comment!..


1/24/15 These are scheduled to be posted Sunday, but Sunday is busy so they are up for the week, a day earlier. Here are some honorable mentions, my personal favorites…

cotw3

La-La-La, Love the praise!

I am glad your friend recommended this page. Thank you so much for your gratitude. I have also added links to other lookalike sites as well on the previous a-z listed page including:trans-gender,  Animated , and Very Close/Analagous Lookalikes if interested. Thanks for visiting and gives me pleasure to hear from readers like you.


cotw2

Thank you, a well written classic and yet simple, short and sweet. For this reason this was one of my favorites this week!


cotw1

Wow, how you came to here was a little off-subject. But, cool- I am glad you liked it. Sometimes the best things that we find are found when not looking for and I find that to be true. Thanks for your comment.


cotd5

Wow, I had to think about this one for a few minutes. Basically title should support evidence and vice versa, but in more specifics of document and or/quotes, then quotes to back it up. My readers have found a lot of good quotes also and I am thinking of finding a bunch just for the blog or might quote them.

Also, after reading this, I am so pumped up, I am glad you find this post interesting and want to find out more. All in good time, just like the other posts. So many posts, so little time and I am finally done with most of the main updates to go back and update the original posts made. Thank you for taking the time to write this insightful tip. I will keep that in mind when editing posts. Thanks again!


cotd4

cotw

1/31/15 8:00 pm

I am glad everyone here enjoyed the article and found it easily accessible. I also love the quotes with the smiley-nice touch by the way. Thanks for reading!


2/9/15 12:30 am Here are comments of the week.

Eek-I am sorry in the delay I have been constantly studying for my first major exam in one of my classes. So, here are my personal favorites, honorables worth mentioning…

cotw

Thank you Ralph Lauren. I love you looking at this from a more critical point and found it as, “Point received”. Dog-on it!

Thanks for the input very much!

Back Next

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

