Posted on

comment pg pt 2

Sorry, fell behind on comments, put on hold for a while…

“I can’t cancel that again.”

 

I will try my hardest not to, lots of reconstruction on site…

So close yet so far, but getting there.

 

Here are some comments I enjoyed for the week, plus an extra five to make up for the past few weeks…


cotd (3)

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply:

OMG, this one hit me like a ton of bricks! Whether or not the case, however interpreted in one’s eyes, very eye-catching and dramatic. In both case scenarios, to get through dilemma whether writing, life, it helps to use your head as they mention in Toy Story, before following through, then plow through one step at a time.

 

 

Thanks for the comment, absolutely couldn’t believe it when I read it-omg and treasured it mate!

 

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply:


cotd (2)

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply: Thank you for taking the time to read Tee shirt making website. Writing is a hard skill to master-unfortunately, procrastinating is not. Thanks for reading, love the input.

 

Here are some more I particularly enjoyed below…



cotw2

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply: Thank you Christian for your enthusiasm. Glad I could “Turn yourself around” attitude wise. Thanks for your comment.

 

cotw1

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply: Thank you Ralph Lauren. I try, it’s hard to keep something simple and explain it in-depth at the same time. I am glad you liked it and use it as an example for work, more professional I have believed I have conquered new territory in that instance…

Thanks so much for your comment and for visiting, best of luck!


cotd (4)

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply:

Thanks. This one took me quite a while, but was worth it. As the crocodile from Lady and the Tramp says “Glad to oblige”.

 

 I’m getting a lot of bites on this one and other related Rachel Weisz lookalikes- ended up saving me in the end, Thanks for reading.


cotd

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply:

Thank you very much. Loved the comment.


cotd1

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply:

Thanks so much. Glad I inspired you. I believe that’s worth celebrating, commending. Love the input, your comment and thanks for visiting.


cotd3

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply:

Wow, think of that!

 

Thanks for commenting on the actual comment page, 1/2 of the reason, that’s what it’s there for, other reason, to commend my readers efforts, all the reason, for all of my readers’ benefit. Love the input and thanks for reading, commenting, visiting.


cotd2

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply:

Thanks.  For this particular part of the blog, the combinations page, depends more on participation, tally, outcome of votes, to continue the post further. However, this one has received  a lot feedback with this one in particular. I enjoyed reading yours. Thanks for commenting, loved it!


cotd4 (2)

Owner of face shapes 101, keh 1016 in reply:

To finish that statement…Great, Thanks, quote of Dr. Seuss is a nice touch. Loved the comment!

Back Next

About keh1016

I am going to Greenville Tech, majoring in Design, have thought and studied technical, analytical, full-proof methods/techniques for 20 years on the subject and consider every angle before publishing my posts. Then, utilize them in a fun, personal way using engaging activities critical thinking, up close and personal level on the subject-even using my own pictures for a comparison, on the subject of faces. Face it-when it comes to drawing the people, study compare and draw or utilize in a different way. Hey, use it or lose it right? Also, you can contact me via comment or the tumblr page available on the bottom menu. Thanks for visiting.

I will approve or respond to your comment as soon as I can. I appreciate the input. Thank you for reading and thank you for your comment and for visiting. Love the input!

